Contact us


Kreston International is a global network of accounting firms, each of which is a separate and independent legal entity and as such has no liability for the acts or omissions of any other member firm. Kreston International Limited is a company registered in England (No: 3453194) and limited by guarantee. Kreston International Limited provides no services to clients and has no liability for the acts or omissions of any member firm. Registered office: Springfield Lyons Business Centre, Springfield Lyons Approach, Chelmsford, Essex CM2 5LB.

International Office
Kreston International Limited

Springfield Lyons Business Centre
Springfield Lyons Approach
Chelmsford
Essex
England
CM2 5LB


Chief Executive Officer

Jon Lisby FCA FIIA – jon@kreston.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7850 660983

Director of Quality and Professional Standards

Andrew Collier BA (Hons) ACA FCCA CTA – andrew.collier@kreston.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7900 264275
Tel: +44 (0) 1245 449265

Communications Manager

Melloney Pritchard – melloney@kreston.com

Events Manager

Joanne Morris – joanne@kreston.com

Relationship and Compliance Manager

Tanya Morris – tanya@kreston.com

Financial Controller

Emma Perkins – eperkins@kreston.com

Digital and Social Media Marketing Co-Ordinator

Nikita Archer – nikita@kreston.com

KRESTON INTERNATIONAL

Leave your contact details and we will
contact you shortly

TOP

Your browser (Internet Explorer) is out of date.
It is no longer supported by Microsoft and therefore may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser here