法律聲明

法律聲明

本網站(以下簡稱“網站”)上的材料作為一項服務提供給其客戶,僅供參考。 此處包含的任何內容均不得解釋為通過暗示或其他方式授予 Kreston International Ltd(以 Kreston Global 進行交易)的任何專利或商標項下的任何許可或權利。 或任何第三方。 除上述明確規定外,此處包含的任何內容均不得解釋為授予 Kreston International Ltd. 版權下的任何許可或權利。

Kreston International Ltd. 在其萬維網服務器上發布的文檔“按原樣”提供,不提供任何形式的明示或暗示保證,包括但不限於適銷性、適用於特定用途的暗示保證,或非侵權。

Kreston International Ltd. 在任何情況下均不對任何人承擔任何特殊的、偶然的、間接的或後果性的損害,包括但不限於因使用或依賴所提供的信息而造成的損害、利潤或收入的損失或成本的損失。更換商品,即使提前通知此類損壞的可能性。 已盡一切努力確保所提供信息的準確性。 但是,Kreston International Ltd. 對信息的準確性不承擔任何責任。 產品信息如有更改,恕不另行通知。

如果有任何更改,將納入這些出版物的新版本中。 Kreston International Ltd. 可隨時對這些出版物中描述的產品和/或程序進行改進和/或更改,恕不另行通知。 提及非 Kreston International Ltd. 產品或服務僅供參考,既不構成認可也不構成推薦。 您傳輸或張貼到本網站的任何材料、信息或其他通訊將被視為非機密和非專有(“通訊”)。

Kreston International Ltd. 對通訊不承擔任何義務。 Kreston International Ltd. 及其指定人員可以出於任何和所有商業或非商業目的自由複制、披露、分發、合併和以其他方式使用通訊以及其中包含的所有數據、圖像、聲音、文本和其他內容。

您不得向本網站張貼或傳輸任何非法、威脅、誹謗、誹謗、淫穢、色情或其他違反任何國際法的材料。 Kreston International Ltd. 可能但沒有義務監控或審查網站上用戶傳輸或發布通信或彼此單獨交流的任何區域,包括但不限於聊天室、公告板或其他用戶論壇,以及任何此類通訊的內容。 然而,Kreston International Ltd. 對任何此類通信的內容不承擔任何責任,無論是否因版權、誹謗、隱私、淫穢或其他法律而產生。

Kreston International Ltd. 鏈接的網站不受 Kreston International Ltd. 的控制,Kreston International Ltd. 不對任何鏈接站點的內容或鏈接站點中包含的任何鏈接負責。 Kreston International Ltd. 保留隨時終止任何鏈接或鏈接程序的權利。 Kreston International Ltd. 不為其鏈接的公司或產品背書,並保留在其網頁上註明的權利。 如果您決定訪問鏈接到本網站的任何第三方網站,您完全自擔風險。

所有產品和品牌名稱均為其各自所有者的商標或註冊商標。

找公司

無論您在世界何處遇見我們,我們都保證提供同樣卓越的服務水平。

查看地圖

尋找公司 BG - 大

Legal Statement


The materials on this Web Site (the “Site”) are provided as a service to its customers and may be used for informational purposes only. Nothing contained herein shall be construed as conferring by implication or otherwise any license or right under any patent or trademark of Kreston International Ltd. or any third party. Except as expressly provided above nothing contained herein shall be construed as conferring any license or right under any Kreston International Ltd. copyright.

Documents published by Kreston International Ltd. on their World Wide Web Servers are provided “AS IS” WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT.

Kreston International Ltd. shall not under any circumstances be liable to any person for any special, incidental, indirect or consequential damages, including, without limitation, damages resulting from use of OR RELIANCE ON the INFORMATION presented, loss of profits or revenues or costs of replacement goods, even if informed in advance of the possibility of such damages. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information presented. However, Kreston International Ltd. assumes no responsibility for the accuracy of the information. Product information is subject to change without notice.

Changes, if any, will be incorporated in new editions of these publications. Kreston International Ltd. may make improvements and/or changes in the products and/or the programs described in these publications at any time without notice. Mention of non-Kreston International Ltd. products or services is for information purposes only and constitutes neither an endorsement nor a recommendation. Any material, information or other communication you transmit or post to this Site will be considered non-confidential and non-proprietary (“Communications”).

Kreston International Ltd. will have no obligations with respect to the Communications. Kreston International Ltd. and its designees will be free to copy, disclose, distribute, incorporate and otherwise use the Communications and all data, images, sounds, text, and other things embodied therein for any and all commercial or non-commercial purposes.

You are prohibited from posting or transmitting to or from this Site any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or other material that would violate any international law. Kreston International Ltd. may, but is not obligated to, monitor or review any areas on the Site where users transmit or post Communications or communicate solely with each other, including but not limited to chat rooms, bulletin boards or other user forums, and the content of any such Communications. Kreston International Ltd., however, will have no liability related to the content of any such Communications, whether or not arising under the laws of copyright, libel, privacy, obscenity, or otherwise.

Web sites linked to by Kreston International Ltd. are not under the control of Kreston International Ltd. and Kreston International Ltd. is not responsible for the content of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site. Kreston International Ltd. reserves the right to terminate any link or linking program at any time. Kreston International Ltd. does not endorse companies or products to which it links and reserves the right to note as such on its web pages. If you decide to access any of the third party sites linked to this Site, you do this entirely at your own risk.

All product and brand names are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective holders

TOP

Your browser (Internet Explorer) is out of date.
It is no longer supported by Microsoft and therefore may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser here