Contact us


Kreston International is a global network of accounting firms, each of which is a separate and independent legal entity and as such has no liability for the acts or omissions of any other member firm. Kreston International Limited is a company registered in England (No: 3453194) and limited by guarantee. Kreston International Limited provides no services to clients and has no liability for the acts or omissions of any member firm. Registered Office: Saxon House, 27 Duke Street, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 IHT.


Kreston International Limited

Moor Place
1 Fore Street Avenue
London
EC2Y 9DT


admin@kreston.com
+4420 7903 6854

Chief Executive Officer
Liza Robbins – liza@kreston.com

Director of Quality and Professional Standards
Andrew Collier BA (Hons) ACA FCCA CTA – andrew.collier@kreston.com

Strategic Marketing Director
Marc Charlton MCIPR – marc@kreston.com

Content Marketing Manager
Hana Ball – hana@kreston.com

Member Services Manager
Katarzyna Grabarczyk – katarzyna@kreston.com

Member Services Executive
Xinxin Huang – xinxin@kreston.com

KRESTON INTERNATIONAL

Leave your contact details and we will
contact you shortly

TOP

Your browser (Internet Explorer) is out of date.
It is no longer supported by Microsoft and therefore may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser here